

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited

ऑयल एण्ड नैचुरल गैस कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड Assam Asset, HR-ER ; Nazira, Assam-785685 असम परिसंपत्ती, मानव संसाधन-कार्मिक संबंध ; नाज़िरा, असम Phone : 03772-241024 & 241076

Final Result for various posts of Contract Medical Officer, Assam Asset, Nazira against Advt. No.01/2022 (R&P)

With reference to the interviews held on 24th & 27th June 2022 for various posts of Contract Doctors for Assam Asset, ONGC, Nazira, following candidates have been selected. The complete list of Empanelled candidates in order of merit is also appended:

Selected Candidates:

Post : Contract Medical Officer – Emergency Duty							
SI.	Name of candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total	Offer of Joining		
No				Marks			
1.	Jonathan L Inbuon	18/05/1987	Unreserved	88			
2.	Aditya Goenka	01/04/1996	Unreserved	87.5			
3.	Rajkamal Changmai	04/06/1984	Unreserved	87			
4.	Arunava Gupta	21/08/1997	EWS	84.5	To be issued shortly		
5.	Rupesh Kumar	11/02/1994	OBC	84	TO DE ISSUEU SHOLLIY		
6.	Karishmita Saikia	05/01/1994	OBC	83.5			
7.	Tapash Sarkar	18/02/1991	SC	82			
8.	Jishuraj Roy	28/04/1996	SC	81	1		
Post :	Contract Medical Officer – Oc	cupational Healt	th (OH)				
1.	Leena Medhi	01/01/1974	Unreserved	89	To be issued shortly		
Post :	Contract Medical Officer – Fie	eld Duty (FMO)					
1.	Swaraj Swadesh Saikia	26/01/1988	Unreserved	89			
2.	Kushal Nath	31/05/1991	Unreserved	88	To be issued shortly		
3.	Monish Borgohain	29/09/1997	OBC	84	To be issued shortly		
4.	Mohadev Sarkar	19/04/1993	SC	82			
Post : Contract Medical Officer –Homeopathy							
1.	Ayesha Khanam Laskar	27/04/1990	Unreserved	94	To be issued shortly		
Post : Contract Medical Officer –Anaesthesia							
1.	Anita Das	12/12/1986	Unreserved	89	To be issued shortly		

The joining of selected candidates shall be subject to verification of their testimonials from the originals and submission of their caste certificates including the latest OBC-NCL certificate in the central government format (as the case maybe).

List of other Empanelled candidates in order of merit of concerned category (Wait List)

Post : Contract Medical Officer – Emergency Duty				
SL No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks
1.	RISHA KAKATI	24/01/1991	Unreserved	86.5
2.	SOURAV CHETIA	01/01/1990	Unreserved	85
3.	SIDHARTH SHARMA	19/06/1995	Unreserved	85
4.	SWARAJ SWADESH SAIKIA	26/01/1988	Unreserved	84.5
5.	ROSHAN DEB	21/10/1994	Unreserved	83.5
6.	JOHNJYOTI KHATANIAR	10/02/1995	Unreserved	83.5
7.	LEENA MEDHI	01/01/1974	Unreserved	83
8.	KUSHAL NATH	31/05/1991	Unreserved	83
9.	PARINITA DUTTA	30/11/1990	Unreserved	83
10.	ARISMRITA SAIKIA	24/07/1992	Unreserved	82.5
11.	AJAY KUMAR	10/12/1981	Unreserved	80
12.	NEHA DHACHOLIA	01/01/1983	Unreserved	80
13.	MD MAHMOOD HASAN	20/08/1991	Unreserved	80
14.	SUYEL AHMED LASKAR	17/10/1995	Unreserved	79
15.	RUPAN SARKAR	31/12/1987	Unreserved	78
16.	NONGTHOMBAM MONIKA	26/02/1991	Unreserved	78
17.	NEHA JAISY	18/02/1993	Unreserved	78
18.	MICHAEL LALRUOTSANG	31/01/1994	Unreserved	78
19.	BRYAN CHEA K SANGMA	03/10/1997	Unreserved	78
20.	MONISH BORGOHAIN	29/09/1997	OBC	83
21.	INDRANI PHUKAN	17/10/1994	OBC	82
22.	SIMANTA KAKATI	26/02/1998	OBC	81.5
23.	RAJMONISH SH. THAKUR	12/11/1994	OBC	81
24.	RENJITH R B	09/01/1994	OBC	79
25.	DIVYA PRAKASH	30/09/1994	OBC	79
26.	DIKHYA HANDIQUE	19/09/1987	OBC	78
27.	MOIRANGTHEM SINDY DEVI	15/11/1996	OBC	78
28.	MANALI SINGHA	21/03/1997	OBC	78
29.	MOHADEV SARKAR	19/04/1993	SC	80
30.	AKASH SARKAR	30/04/1994	SC	78
31.	MAYUR WAGHMARE	11/08/1983	SC	77

Post :	Post : Contract Medical Officer – Occupational Health				
SL No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	
1.	AJAY KUMAR	10/12/1981	Unreserved	80	
2.	TAPASH SARKAR	18/02/1991	Unreserved	79	
3.	SIDHARTH SHARMA	19/06/1995	Unreserved	79	
4.	PIMPI DEORI	18/09/1995	Unreserved	79	
5.	ALPESH MAVAR	18/01/1998	Unreserved	79	
6.	DIKHYA HANDIQUE	19/09/1987	Unreserved	78	
7.	RUPAN SARKAR	31/12/1987	Unreserved	78	
8.	NONGTHOMBAM MONIKA	26/02/1991	Unreserved	78	
9.	ARISMRITA SAIKIA	24/07/1992	Unreserved	78	
10.	NEHA JAISY	18/02/1993	Unreserved	78	
11.	RAJMONISH SH. THAKUR	12/11/1994	Unreserved	78	
12.	JOHNJYOTI KHATANIAR	10/02/1995	Unreserved	78	
13.	SUYEL AHMED LASKAR	17/10/1995	Unreserved	78	
14.	MOIRANGTHEM SINDY DEVI	15/11/1996	Unreserved	78	

Post :	Post : Contract Medical Officer – Field Duty				
SL No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	
1.	KAUSTAV MALIN KALITA	02/12/1989	Unreserved	84.5	
2.	ADITYA GOENKA	01/04/1996	Unreserved	84	
3.	ARUNAVA GUPTA	21/08/1997	Unreserved	84	
4.	SIDHARTH SHARMA	19/06/1995	Unreserved	83	
5.	MD MAHMOOD HASAN	20/08/1991	Unreserved	81	
6.	ARISMRITA SAIKIA	24/07/1992	Unreserved	81	
7.	ROSHAN DEB	21/10/1994	Unreserved	81	
8.	AJAY KUMAR	10/12/1981	Unreserved	80	
9.	JOHNJYOTI KHATANIAR	10/02/1995	Unreserved	80	
10.	PIMPI DEORI	18/09/1995	Unreserved	79	
11.	SUYEL AHMED LASKAR	17/10/1995	Unreserved	78.5	
12.	RUPAN SARKAR	31/12/1987	Unreserved	78	
13.	NEHA JAISY	18/02/1993	Unreserved	78	
14.	ALPESH MAVAR	18/01/1998	OBC	83	
15.	RAJMONISH SH. THAKUR	12/11/1994	OBC	81.5	
16.	SIMANTA KAKATI	26/02/1998	OBC	81	
17.	ABHISHEK NATH	26/12/1992	OBC	80	

18.	DIKHYA HANDIQUE	19/09/1987	OBC	79
19.	RENJITH R B	09/01/1994	OBC	79
20.	DIVYA PRAKASH	30/09/1994	OBC	79
21.	MOIRANGTHEM SINDY DEVI	15/11/1996	OBC	79
22.	TAPASH SARKAR	18/02/1991	SC	81
23.	JISHURAJ ROY	28/04/1996	SC	80
24.	AKASH SARKAR	30/04/1994	SC	77
25.	MAYUR WAGHMARE	11/08/1983	SC	75

Post :	Post : Contract Medical Officer – Homeopathy				
SL No.	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	
1.	TANI MIGOM PEGU	03/04/1992	Unreserved	88	
2.	DEVIKA RATHORE	16/07/1988	Unreserved	86	
3.	PANKAJ BHUYAN	15/10/1993	Unreserved	83	
4.	AFROJ ALI	03/11/1995	Unreserved	82	
5.	PRIYANKI BORAH	07/08/1994	Unreserved	81.5	
6.	PRINCI GUPTA	18/08/1992	Unreserved	81	
7.	ATUL PANDEY	02/12/1993	Unreserved	79	
8.	PRIYANKA BORAH	06/09/1993	Unreserved	78.6	
9.	TRISHNA RAY	09/01/1996	Unreserved	78	

The waitlisted candidates may be offered appointment against cancellations or resignation, if any, during the validity of panel.
