

OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORPORATION LIMITED

Office of Head Coordination Deendayal Upadhyaya Bhawan, Delhi

Final Result for various posts of Contract Medical Officer, Delhi against Advt No. DLH/ONGCDUB/HR-ER/2020

With reference to the interviews held on 07th February 2021 for various posts of Contract Doctors for ONGC, Delhi, following candidates have been selected. The complete list of Empanelled candidates in order of merit is also appended:

Selected Candidates

Post: Contract Medical Officer - General Duty						
S.No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	Offer of Joining	
1.	Dr. Kishore Saxena	15/03/1956	Unreserved	94		
2.	Dr. Niranjan Kumar	17/04/1990	OBC	85	To be issued shortly	

Post: Contract Medical Officer – Homeopathy (Part – Time)						
S.No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	Offer of Joining	
1.	Dr. Monika Devgan	28/10/1971	Unreserved	94		
2.	Dr. Sarita Gola	06/04/1990	OBC	86	To be issued shortly	

The joining of selected candidates shall be subject to verification of their testimonials from the originals and submission of their caste certificates including the latest OBC-NCL certificate in the central government format (as the case maybe).

List of other Empanelled candidates in order of merit of concerned category (Wait List)

Post: Contract Medical Officer - General Duty					
S.No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks	
1.	Dr. Manaswita Roy	13/01/1988	Unreserved	93	
2.	Dr. Kshama Singh	16/09/1992	Unreserved	87	
3	Dr. Akanksha Jha	09/07/1993	Unreserved	86	
4.	Dr. Saptadeepa Chakraborty	22/06/1994	Unreserved	85	
5.	Dr. Uppari Venkatesh	05/08/1993	OBC	84	
6.	Dr. Danaboina Harshavardhan Yadav	01/07/1993	OBC	83	
7.	Dr. Bevara Triveni	17/07/1994	OBC	80	
8.	Dr. Aswathy V Lakshmy	15/10/1989	OBC	79	

Post:	Post: Contract Medical Officer – Homeopathy (Part – Time)					
S.No	Name of Candidate	Date of Birth	Category	Total Marks		
1.	Dr. Sheetal Panpalia	01/06/1990	Unreserved	93		
2.	Dr. Vibha Mishra	04/02/1979	Unreserved	92		
3	Dr. Jyotsana Kumari	15/03/1989	Unreserved	91		
4.	Dr. Shalini Tomar	27/04/1993	Unreserved	90		
5.	Dr. Surabhi Asthana	23/01/1985	Unreserved	89		
6.	Dr. Asmita Verma	15/08/1994	OBC	83		
7.	Dr. Ramesh Devulapalli	28/02/1985	OBC	83		
8.	Dr. Md Firdaus Akhter	03/10/1989	OBC	82		
9.	Dr. Harshavarthini M	10/10/1993	OBC	79		

The waitlisted candidates may be offered appointment against cancellations or resignations, if any, during the validity of panel.
