Navigation Menu

Latest Tweets


The Chairman & Managing Director, ONGC is the Chairman of the ONGC Energy Centre Trust. The other Trustees include some of the full time Directors of ONGC and some of eminent persons from the field of Energy and Science & Technology.  Director General, ONGC Energy Centre is also a Trustee. The composition of the Trust as on date is as follows:-

OEC Trustees

Sl Name Designation
1 Shri Arun Kumar Singh Chairman & CEO,ONGC
2 Shri Rajarshi Gupta MD – OVL
3 Shri O.P. Singh Director (T&FS),ONGC
4 Ms. Pomila Jaspal Director (Finance),ONGC
5 Ms. Sushma Rawat Director (Exploration),ONGC
6 Shri Manish Patil Director (HR),ONGC
7 Dr. Anil Kakodkar Former Chairman, AEC
8 Prof P P Chakrabarti Former Director (IIT Kharagpur)
9 Shri Ravi Director General, OEC

OEC-Expert Advisory Committee

Sl Name Designation
1 Mr. G C Chaturvedi Former Secretary, MoPNG
2 Dr. U kamachi Mudali Former Chairman, Heavy Water Board, Mumbai
3 Prof. G D Yadav Former VC, ICT, Mumbai
4 Dr. Anjan Ray Former Director (CSIR), IIP, Dehradun
5 Dr. Ashvini Kumar Sr. Director (Ren. Energy Tech), TERI, New Delhi
6 Dr. Vijaymohanan K Pillai Former Director(CSIR-CECRI), Karaikudi
7 Dr. D R Ranade Former I/c Microbiology Department, ARI Pune